Skip to content

Winter Wonderland Can End Anytime Now!

Back when I was a kid growing up in Ohio I used to wonder what it would look like if snow covered the ground and there were no patches of grass anywhere… yeah well I got my wish! Living in MN has its strong points but winter is NOT one of them! I try, I really do, to embrace winter and yes there is nothing prettier than horses running in the snow but when “winter” starts in Nov and is still going on in April… UGH! So here is my attempt to embrace winter and see the beauty I am surrounded by.

DSC_2294  DSC_2301DSC_2234 DSC_2339

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

